asi vidal electro club podcast episode 174 best of house music dance in electro club top electronic progressive house

Electro Clubbers Tune in for episode 174 of #ElectroClub podcast, All the best of EDM for the Season, Featuring music by Luca Debonaire, Chocolate Puma, Albin Myers, Tommy Trash, BlasterJaxx and Upcoming release “Army of Love” by Sagi Kariv & Karen K

Track List

01 Redondo – Jack My Body (Extended Mix)

02 Vinne-Move (Original Mix)

03 Reinier Zonneveld Things We Might Have Said Feat Cari Golden Original Mix

04 Luca Debonaire & Chris Marina-Let It Play (Original Mix)

05 Chicco Secci & Cristian Marchi-Remata (Tribe Extended Mix)

06 Calippo-Mesa Verde (Original Mix)

07 Luca Debonaire-The Beat Don’t Stop (Original Mix)

08 Jude & Frank-Gipsy (Original Mix)

09 HI-LO & Chocolate Puma-Steam Train (Extended Mix)

10 kelly Clarkson – Dark Side (Asi Vidal Remix)

11 Baytek- Deadbeat (Original Mix)

12 Albin Myers-What’s The Time

13 Tommy Trash, Taisun – IOUE (Original Mix)

14 Steve Aoki & Marnik feat. Lil Jon – Supernova (Interstellar)

15 Blasterjaxx-Big Bird (Extended Mix)

16 Janieck-Feel The Love (Mike Williams Remix)

17 Sagi Kariv Feat_Keren K – Army Of Love (Original mix)

Asi Vidal dj edm electro club los angeles best of electronic dance music world wide
Asi Vidal #ElectroClub 174

Click to Listen –  ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 174

Check out my new song with Candyboy – “INI MINI” :

Thanks for listenning and downloading

For more info about my Music, where i perform and more check out


Listen to Asi Vidal on Reverbnation

Download Asi Vidal on SoundCloud Free





C U Here In 2 Weeks


Hello there Electro Clubers around the world, here is an exclusive episode of Electro Club Podcast number 43, In this Episode you can listen to hot new tracks by Hot mouth,The loops of fury,Nervo and Calvin Haris, New Remixes by Firebeats, Michael Woods, R3hab and Moguai

Track list :

01 Alex Kenji & Ron Carroll – Good Time (Firebeatz Remix)

02 Hot Mouth feat. Chris James – Totally Worth It (Original Mix)

03 Hypster feat. Niqi – Let The Beat Drop (Miles Dyson Remix)

04 The Loops Of Fury – Light Em Up (Original Mix)

05 Jed Harper & Dzeko & Torres – Diamond Rings (Michael Woods Edit)

06 Nervo vs. Hook N Sling – Reason (Original Mix)

07 Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams (Original Mix)

08 Calvin Harris ft. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (R3hab EDC Vegas Remix)

09 Autoerotique feat. Marissa Jack – Roll The Drums (Clockwork Remix)

10 Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up (Bartosz Brenes & Tony Romera Remix)

11 Dyro Feat Amba Shepherd – Sky High (Original Mix)

12 Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools – Drum Fail (Original Mix)

13 Kelly Clarkson – Dark Side (Moguai Vocal Remix)

asi vidal live set electro club 43 2012
asi vidal live set electro club 43 2012


Thanks for listenning and downloading

For more info about my music, where i perform and more please check out my page on facebook

C U Next Time



Hello there Electro Clubbers Around The world, Episode 42 Of Electro Club Podcast is out!

with tracks by E.C Twins, Dada Life, Alesso and Calvin Haris. remixes by Michael Calfan, Green And Falkner, Avicii and more

track list :

01 EC Twins feat. CeCe Peniston – You’ve Never Seen

02 Clockwork – Titan

03 Pyero – Ole

04 Dada Life – Feed The Dada

05 Basto – BONNY

06 Deniz Koyu Ft. Wynter Gordon – Follow You

07 Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Extended Mix)

08 Shinedown – Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix)

09 David Guetta feat. Sia – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (Michael Calfan Remix)

10 David Jones & Total Sound feat. Devonne – Incredible (Virgo) (Green & Falkner Vocal Mix)

11 calvin_harris_feat._example-we_ll_be_coming_back_(original_extended_mix)

12 Eric Turner vs. Avicii – Dancing In My Head (Avicii’s Been Cursed Mix)

13 Florence & The Machine – Spectrum (Taito Tikaro Flavido Zarza Club Remix)

14 Hook N Sling Feat Evermore – Surrender

Asi Vidal Live 2012


thanks for listenning and downloading

for more info check out my page on facebook

C U Next Time

Hi there electro clubers trance family around the world,welcome to episode 33 of ELECTRO CLUB PODCAST,in this episode you can listen to music by hardwell, sidney samson, chackie and john dahlback, also remixes by avichi, disinfection and marco v

if you like the music and want to get invited to a special Electro Club Party next month in L.A please send email to

with asi vidal in the subject line

track list :

01 cometia – pentagon

02 john dahlback – phonix

03 the killers – M’r brightside (marco v treatment)

04 marcus schossow – swedish night

05 marcus schossow – lights out

06 john dahlback – grunge

07 Nero – Me and You (Dirty South Remix)

08 Chuckie and Sidney Samson – who is ready to music box (Asi Vidal mush up)

09 Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Style Of Eye & Carli Remix)

10 Franz Novotny – Crunch (digital Lab Remix)

11 Avicii vs Beastie Boys – Time To Get Ill (Avicii Bootleg)

12 hardwell – spaceman

13 Annie Lennox – Little Bird [disfunktion bootleg]

14 Peter Luts – Cayo

15 Stoneface & Terminal – dont give a fuck

16 Tiesto pres. Allure feat. JES – Show Me The Way (tyDi Remix)

17 Nero – Me And You (steve Angello Remix)

listen to ELECTRO CLUB 33

thanks you for listening and downloading

Listen to Asi Vidal Music