Hi there electro clubers trance family around the world,welcome to episode 33 of ELECTRO CLUB PODCAST,in this episode you can listen to music by hardwell, sidney samson, chackie and john dahlback, also remixes by avichi, disinfection and marco v
if you like the music and want to get invited to a special Electro Club Party next month in L.A please send email to info@mogonow.com
with asi vidal in the subject line
track list :
01 cometia – pentagon
02 john dahlback – phonix
03 the killers – M’r brightside (marco v treatment)
04 marcus schossow – swedish night
05 marcus schossow – lights out
06 john dahlback – grunge
07 Nero – Me and You (Dirty South Remix)
08 Chuckie and Sidney Samson – who is ready to music box (Asi Vidal mush up)
09 Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Style Of Eye & Carli Remix)
10 Franz Novotny – Crunch (digital Lab Remix)
11 Avicii vs Beastie Boys – Time To Get Ill (Avicii Bootleg)
12 hardwell – spaceman
13 Annie Lennox – Little Bird [disfunktion bootleg] 14 Peter Luts – Cayo
15 Stoneface & Terminal – dont give a fuck
16 Tiesto pres. Allure feat. JES – Show Me The Way (tyDi Remix)
17 Nero – Me And You (steve Angello Remix)

listen to ELECTRO CLUB 33
thanks you for listening and downloading

Listen to Asi Vidal Music

0 thoughts on “ELECTRO CLUB 33

Leave a Reply