Electro Clubbers Tune In, Episode 52 Of Asi Vidal Electro Club Podcast is out, like every week, all the newest Electro House and progressive tunes, Tracks By Daniel Portman, Firebeatz, Chris Lake and Michael Woods, Remixes By Federico Scavo, Mattias and G80s, Michael Burn and WippenbergTrack List

01 Daniel Portman – Something In The Air

02 David Jones – Rhythm Alive (Federico Scavo Remix)

03 samuele_sartini_and_peyton_-_you_got_to_release_(mattias_plus_g80s_rmx)

04 mattias_and_g80s_feat_chipper_-_amazing

05 Chris Lake & Michael Woods – Black Thong

06 Firebeatz – Here We Fucking Go

07 John Dahlback vs. Ron Carroll – Don’t Be Silent

08 Manufactured Superstars feat Luciana -Calling All The Lovers

09 Madeon -The City (The M Machine Remix)

10 Those Usual Suspects & Nordean – Burn Forever (Michael Brun Remix)

11 Patrick Hagenaar – Another Chance (Original Mix)

12 vicetone_-_harmony_(original_mix)

13 helvetic_nerds_-_blood_pressure_(edx_and_leventina_mix)

14 Manufactured Superstars feat Luciana -Calling All The Lovers (Wippenberg Remix)

Asi Vidal Electro Club Live 2013
Asi Vidal Electro Club Live 2012

Click Here To Listen : ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 52

Thanks for listenning and downloading

For more info about my music, where i perform and more check out my page on facebook


C U Here Next Week

Hi there electro clubers trance family around the world,welcome to episode 33 of ELECTRO CLUB PODCAST,in this episode you can listen to music by hardwell, sidney samson, chackie and john dahlback, also remixes by avichi, disinfection and marco v

if you like the music and want to get invited to a special Electro Club Party next month in L.A please send email to info@mogonow.com

with asi vidal in the subject line

track list :

01 cometia – pentagon

02 john dahlback – phonix

03 the killers – M’r brightside (marco v treatment)

04 marcus schossow – swedish night

05 marcus schossow – lights out

06 john dahlback – grunge

07 Nero – Me and You (Dirty South Remix)

08 Chuckie and Sidney Samson – who is ready to music box (Asi Vidal mush up)

09 Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Style Of Eye & Carli Remix)

10 Franz Novotny – Crunch (digital Lab Remix)

11 Avicii vs Beastie Boys – Time To Get Ill (Avicii Bootleg)

12 hardwell – spaceman

13 Annie Lennox – Little Bird [disfunktion bootleg]

14 Peter Luts – Cayo

15 Stoneface & Terminal – dont give a fuck

16 Tiesto pres. Allure feat. JES – Show Me The Way (tyDi Remix)

17 Nero – Me And You (steve Angello Remix)

listen to ELECTRO CLUB 33

thanks you for listening and downloading

Listen to Asi Vidal Music