Hello there Electro Clubers around the world, here is an exclusive episode of Electro Club Podcast number 43, In this Episode you can listen to hot new tracks by Hot mouth,The loops of fury,Nervo and Calvin Haris, New Remixes by Firebeats, Michael Woods, R3hab and Moguai
Track list :
01 Alex Kenji & Ron Carroll – Good Time (Firebeatz Remix)
02 Hot Mouth feat. Chris James – Totally Worth It (Original Mix)
03 Hypster feat. Niqi – Let The Beat Drop (Miles Dyson Remix)
04 The Loops Of Fury – Light Em Up (Original Mix)
05 Jed Harper & Dzeko & Torres – Diamond Rings (Michael Woods Edit)
06 Nervo vs. Hook N Sling – Reason (Original Mix)
07 Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams (Original Mix)
08 Calvin Harris ft. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (R3hab EDC Vegas Remix)
09 Autoerotique feat. Marissa Jack – Roll The Drums (Clockwork Remix)
10 Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up (Bartosz Brenes & Tony Romera Remix)
11 Dyro Feat Amba Shepherd – Sky High (Original Mix)
12 Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools – Drum Fail (Original Mix)
13 Kelly Clarkson – Dark Side (Moguai Vocal Remix)
asi vidal live set electro club 43 2012

asi vidal live set electro club 43 2012

Thanks for listenning and downloading
For more info about my music, where i perform and more please check out my page on facebook

C U Next Time