Electro Clubbers Tune In, Episode 52 Of Asi Vidal Electro Club Podcast is out, like every week, all the newest Electro House and progressive tunes, Tracks By Daniel Portman, Firebeatz, Chris Lake and Michael Woods, Remixes By Federico Scavo, Mattias and G80s, Michael Burn and WippenbergTrack List

01 Daniel Portman – Something In The Air

02 David Jones – Rhythm Alive (Federico Scavo Remix)

03 samuele_sartini_and_peyton_-_you_got_to_release_(mattias_plus_g80s_rmx)

04 mattias_and_g80s_feat_chipper_-_amazing

05 Chris Lake & Michael Woods – Black Thong

06 Firebeatz – Here We Fucking Go

07 John Dahlback vs. Ron Carroll – Don’t Be Silent

08 Manufactured Superstars feat Luciana -Calling All The Lovers

09 Madeon -The City (The M Machine Remix)

10 Those Usual Suspects & Nordean – Burn Forever (Michael Brun Remix)

11 Patrick Hagenaar – Another Chance (Original Mix)

12 vicetone_-_harmony_(original_mix)

13 helvetic_nerds_-_blood_pressure_(edx_and_leventina_mix)

14 Manufactured Superstars feat Luciana -Calling All The Lovers (Wippenberg Remix)

Asi Vidal Electro Club Live 2013
Asi Vidal Electro Club Live 2012

Click Here To Listen : ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 52

Thanks for listenning and downloading

For more info about my music, where i perform and more check out my page on facebook


C U Here Next Week