Electro Clubbers Tune In, Episode 52 Of Asi Vidal Electro Club Podcast is out, like every week, all the newest Electro House and progressive tunes, Tracks By Daniel Portman, Firebeatz, Chris Lake and Michael Woods, Remixes By Federico Scavo, Mattias and G80s, Michael Burn and WippenbergTrack List
01 Daniel Portman – Something In The Air
02 David Jones – Rhythm Alive (Federico Scavo Remix)
03 samuele_sartini_and_peyton_-_you_got_to_release_(mattias_plus_g80s_rmx)
04 mattias_and_g80s_feat_chipper_-_amazing
05 Chris Lake & Michael Woods – Black Thong
06 Firebeatz – Here We Fucking Go
07 John Dahlback vs. Ron Carroll – Don’t Be Silent
08 Manufactured Superstars feat Luciana -Calling All The Lovers
09 Madeon -The City (The M Machine Remix)
10 Those Usual Suspects & Nordean – Burn Forever (Michael Brun Remix)
11 Patrick Hagenaar – Another Chance (Original Mix)
12 vicetone_-_harmony_(original_mix)
13 helvetic_nerds_-_blood_pressure_(edx_and_leventina_mix)
14 Manufactured Superstars feat Luciana -Calling All The Lovers (Wippenberg Remix)
Asi Vidal Electro Club Live 2013
Asi Vidal Electro Club Live 2012
Click Here To Listen : ASI VIDAL ELECTRO CLUB 52
Thanks for listenning and downloading
For more info about my music, where i perform and more check out my page on facebook

C U Here Next Week

Leave a Reply