electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the musicis moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

track list

01 john_dahlback_-_sfinx (o.c.v intro edit)
02 Patric La Funk – Next To You (Sweat) – Dave Manna & Marco Demark Remix
03 D-Formation vs Bloody Beetroots & Steve Aoki – Weakness 4 Warp (Bass Kleph bootleg)
04 Third Party – relesse (o.c.v remix)
05 Deniz Koyu – Lose Control (Johan Wedel Remix)
06 Max Vangeli Feat. Max C – look Into Your Heart (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle Remix)
07 marco_v_-_contour_(original_mix)
08 Chris Lake – Sleepwalker (Original Mix)
09 tomcraft-a_place_called_soul_(manuel_de_la_mares_playground_mix)
10 faithless-sun_to_me__mark_knight_co-production
11 aruna_with_mark_eteson-let_go__who.is_remix
12 reder8_-_amazing_(promise_land_remix)
13 nitrous_oxide-downforce__mike_shivers_garden_state_mix

listen to remixes by Asi vidal on

listen here :

0 thoughts on “ELECTRO CLUB 11

Leave a Reply