electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments
track list :

01 Martin Solveig ft. Dragonette – Hello (Michael Woods Dub)
02 W&W – arena
03 Thomas Gold – AGORa
04 maarten_de_jong_-_anti_flu_(genix_remix)
05 Tomcraft – A Place Called Soul (Eniac Remix)
06  Martin Solveig ft. Dragonette – Hello (Michael Woods Dub)
07 Taylor & Close – Into Ontario
08 sied_van_riel_and_radion_6-radiator
09 marc_simz-forbidden_city
10 radion_6-streets_of_ny
11 Lentos – Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
12 richard durand-into_something_

listen to remixes by Asi vidal on
listen here :