electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments
track list

01 copycut – cold breeze (o.c.v remix)
02 Late Night Alumni – Empty Streets (Ivan Spell Unofficial Reboot)
03 first_state_feat_relyk-cross_the_line__(george_acosta_remix)
04 Hannah – I Believe In You (Ali Wilson & Tristan Ingram Full Fire Club Mix)
05 cressida-breakfast_with_zeus_(original_mix)
06 gareth_emery-citadel
07 plastic_angel-pascale_(green_and_falkner_remix)
08 Swedish House Mafia & Tinie Tempah – Miami 2 Ibiza (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
09 Mark Sherry – Fractured 2010 (Take Me There) (Outburst Vocal Mix)
10 Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Daniel Rose Edit)
11 cosmic_gate-back_to_earth_(arty_remix)

listen to remixes by Asi vidal on

listen here :

Leave a Reply