Hi there electro clubers and trance family around the world, here is a new episode of ELECTRO CLUB PODCAST ,in this episode you can listen to new tracks by mord fustang, Quintino,Jerome.Isma-Ae and firebeats
also to remixes of Arty,Mike Pearl, Tim Silent  and a preview of dez cleo about you in my self with DjLo remix
track list :
01 Jerome.Isma-Ae-Speed.(Original.Mix)
02 Mike Pearl, Tim Silent – No Turning Back (De Vox Remix) Asi Vidal edit
03 Yasmeen & Danism – Rise (Sandro Silva remix)
04 Arty – Around The World (Tonka’s Afrotrance Instrumental) Asi Vidal edit
05 mord_fustang-we_are_now_connected
06 Quintino – We Gonna Rock (Original Mix)
07 marcus schossow – lights out (asi vidal edit)
08 Dyro – Metaphor (Original Mix)
09 jerry_rekonius-10th_(original_mix)
10 Dez Cleo – About You (asi vidal & DjLO Vocal Remix)
11 firebeatz_-_wheres_your_head_at_
12 Umek & Stefano Noferini – Goes On
13 Nause – Made Of (Original Mix)
14 Moonbeam Feat Avis Vox-Star Way
15 solis_and_sean_truby_ft_anthya-timeless_(protoculture_remix)

Thank you for listening and downloading
listen to tracks and remixes by ASI VIDAL