electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

Hi everybody and welcome to my podcast “ELECTRO CLUB” in this episode you can listen to a special set by one of my label new artists:the dj producer Vampy aka Marko Vampovac – his new track  “refreshed” was released on Rhino Star Records and its on
this set and also new tracks by Avichi and hardwell.vampy also signed tracks in Dirt, Lies & Audio recordings,
Blue recordings, Community of Future recordings… just to name a few
here is the track list :
1. VAMPY – True Story
2. Marcus Maison . Digital Freedom
3. Marcus Maison & Will Dragen – Another Dimension
4. Avicii – Levels
5. Avicii – Sweet Dreams
6. Hardwell – Edcoded
7. VAMPY – Refreshed
8. Avicii Ft. David Guetta – Sunshine
9. VAMPY – Get Up

listen to remixes by Asi vidal on
listen here :

0 thoughts on “ELECTRO CLUB 23

Leave a Reply