electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over
the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,
i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

Hello everybody all over the world and welcome to my new episode of my monthly podcast “Electro Club” , in this epidsode you can listen to 2 new tracksfrom MIsha Evanz and DJ Vampy that coming up this month on RHINO STAR RECORDS
here is the track list
01 Federico Epis – The big pink velvet (bootleg)
02 Misha Evanz – forever
03 Chris_Reece_-_Never_Let_Me_Go
04 Jose Nunez Feat Shawnee Taylor – Yesterday (Nyx Syrinx, Nelio Remix)
05 Edx – Szeplo (Original Mix)
06 Mat Zo – Superman (Original Mix)
07 Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller – Rotunda
08 Jordan Suckley – 23 ! (Original Mix)
09 Mdx – Drive Out (Marc Simz Remix)
10 evol_waves_feat_eva_kade-freedom
11 Allure feat. JES – Show Me The Way (tyDi Remix)

listen to remixes by Asi vidal on
listen here :

0 thoughts on “ELECTRO CLUB 22

Leave a Reply