hello there electro clubbers around the world, here is episode 40 of Electro Club podcastin this episode you can listen to tracks by Above & Beyond, Laidback Luke, Afrojack,Mark Knight and more, New Remixes by Starkillers, La Fuenteand Capa
Track List :
01 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – On My Way To Heaven
02 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, NERVO – The Way We See The World (Afrojack Vocal Edit)
03 Pascal & Pearce feat. Juliet Harding – Disco Sun (Starkillers Remix)
04 Laidback Luke – We Are The Stars (La Fuente Remix)
05 Sebastien Drums, Mitch Crown, Whelan & Di Scala – Here I Come
06 ansol_and_dyro-top_of_the_world
07 Afrojack – Rock The House
08 mark_knight_feat_skin-nothing_matters_capa_remix
09 Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do
10 TV Noise – Tom
11 Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Vocal Mix)
listen here : ELECTRO CLUB 40

thanks for listenning and downloading
for more info check out my page on facebook

C U Next Time

Leave a Reply