Hi there Electro Clubers around the world, welcome to Episode 38 of Electro Club Podcast,
in this episode you can listen to new tracks by avicii,sebjak,chackie, Zedd and infected  mushroom, remixes by hardwell,EDX sultan and ned shepard and tommy trash
track list:
01 Axwell & Bob Sinclar – What A Wonderful World (EDX’s Miami Sunset Remix)
02 tiesto – love comes again(Hardwell remix)
03 The Naked & The Famous – Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
04 Avicii & Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again (Extended Mix)
05 Sebjak – Follow Me (Vocal Mix)
06 Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up
07 Nelly Furtado – Big Hoops (Bigger The Better) (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
08 chris_lake_-_build_up_(tommy_trash_edit)
09 tiesto_and_showtek-hell_yeah
10 adrian_lux_feat._lune-fire-club_mix
11 Lucky Date-I Want You
12 infected mushroom – nevermind
13 zedd_ft._matthew_koma-spectrum_(extended_mix)
14 Porter Robinson – Language (Original Mix)

listen here : ELECTRO CLUB 38
thanks for listenning and downloading
for more info check out my page on face book

C U Next Time

Leave a Reply