electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

new episode of my podcast Electro Club
with 4 of my new tracks!!!enjoy
track list :
01 Jes-awaken_(Inpetto_remix)
02 Bart B More & Harvard Bass – Listen to this
03 Daft Punk – Technologic (Sebjak Edit)
04 Feed Me – Grand Theft Ecstasy
05 Dada Life – Fight Club Is Closed
06 Benny Benassi Ft. T-Pain – Electroman (John Dahlback Remix)
07 Asi Vidal – Electro Club
08 Asi Vidal – Rhino Star
09 Asi Vidal – Back On Track
10 Asi Vidal – Until The End
11 Kiholm – Panacea (dns_project remix)

listen to remixes by Asi vidal on
listen here :

0 thoughts on “ELECTRO CLUB 19

Leave a Reply