electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

in this episode you can listen exclusivly to the new single of DjLO feat dez cleo and madsci – alive,also to new tracks by marcel woods, swedish house mafia and remixes of orjan nilsen, marcus schossow ,dimiri vegas and like miketrack list :
01 Paul Oakenfold feat. Tamra – Sleep (Marcus Schossow Perfecto Mix
02 spencer_and_hill_feat_nadia_ali-believe_it_club_mix
03 DjLo feat dez cleo – alive
04 benny_benassi_satisfaction_(dimitri_vegas_and_like_mike_remix)
05 marcel_woods-3stortion_(marcel_woods_treatment)
06 swedish_house_mafia_vs_knife_party-antidote_
07 Coldplay – Paradise (Tiesto Remix)
08 dave_schiemann_-_insider_(original_mix)
09 Marco V & Russell G – Kalevala (Original Mix)-
10 gregori_klosman-kameha_(original_mix)
11 richard_durand_feat._hadley-run_to_you_(orjan_nilsen_trance_mix)
12 vada-fire_in_the_sky_(original_mix)
13 Flo-Rida – Good Feeling (Hook N Sling Remix)
14 alex_kunnari-breathe_in_(original_mix_)

for more info vist my facebook page
thanks you for listening and downloading

listen to remixes by ASI VIDAL  on
listen here :