electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments
track list :
• feel me inpeto
• sea wind
• so strong
• chaa chaa
• breakwater
• cowabunga
• time
• so far away

listen to remixes by Asi vidal on
listen here :