Electro Clubres Tune in, Turn on and Check out this all new special Valentine’s week Episode of Asi Vidal Electro Club Podcast, with amazing new tracks by Quintino,Tydi, Dimitri Vegas, Mat zo and more, hot new remixes by Starkillers, Paul Oakenfold and Cedric Gervais

Track List

01 jerome_isma-ae_and_daniel_portman_feat_max_c-flashing_lights_(starkillers_remix)

02 Alex Kenji & Richard Dinsdale Feat Kandace Ferrel – Stars In The Sky (A.V EDIT)

03 cazzi_opeia_-_with_you_(kastenholt_and_dee_remix)

04 Samuele Sartini & Peyton – You Got To Release

05 Carnage & Borgore – Incredible

06 Quintino & Ralvero – Jackpot

07 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda

08 Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven (Paul Oakenfold Remix)

09 Ludacris Ft Usher And David Guetta – Rest Of My Life (A.V EDIT)

10 Popeska feat. Luciana – The New Kings

11 tyDi with Maison & Dragen feat. Toni Nielson – Walk On Water

12 Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)

13 Daddy’s Groove – Stellar

14 Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy

Asi Vidal Electro Club Live 2013
Asi Vidal Electro Club Live 2013




Thanks for listenning and downloading

For more info about my music, where i perform and more check out and like my page on facebook

C U Here Next Week

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.