Hello there electro clubers around the world, Electro Club Podcast is coming back after 3 weeks of Holiday, Episode 44 is full with new tracks by Spencer & Hil, Avicii,Nicky Romero and Swedish House Mafia,Hot Remixes by Bassjackers, Hook n Sling,Loverush Uk and Ian Carey

Track List

01 Morgan Page, Andy Caldwell & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Where Did You Go (Bassjackers Remix)

02 Apster – Marrakech (Original Mix)

03 Spencer & Hill – 1234 (Original Mix)

04 Alvaro – Pay Attention To The Drums (Original Mix)

05 Avicii – Silhouettes (Lazy Rich Remix)

06 Cedric Gervais – Molly (Quintino remix)

07 Michael Calfan – Mozaik (Hook N Sling remix)

08 Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix)

09 Moby – Extreme Ways (The Bourne’s Legacy) (Loverush Uk Remix)

10 Mobin Master – Lights Out (Ian Carey Club Mix)

11 Nicky Romero feat. Calvin Harris – Iron (Original Mix)

12 kelly_clarkso – dark_side_(maison_and_dragen_club_mix)

13 Swedish House Mafia – Dont You Worry Child ( Extended Mix )

Asi Vidal Electro Club live 2012
Asi Vidal Electro Club live 2012


Thanks for listenning and downloading

For more info about my music, where i perform and more check out my page on facebook

C U Next Time

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.