Hello there Electro Clubbers Around The world, Episode 42 Of Electro Club Podcast is out!

with tracks by E.C Twins, Dada Life, Alesso and Calvin Haris. remixes by Michael Calfan, Green And Falkner, Avicii and more

track list :

01 EC Twins feat. CeCe Peniston – You’ve Never Seen

02 Clockwork – Titan

03 Pyero – Ole

04 Dada Life – Feed The Dada

05 Basto – BONNY

06 Deniz Koyu Ft. Wynter Gordon – Follow You

07 Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Extended Mix)

08 Shinedown – Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix)

09 David Guetta feat. Sia – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (Michael Calfan Remix)

10 David Jones & Total Sound feat. Devonne – Incredible (Virgo) (Green & Falkner Vocal Mix)

11 calvin_harris_feat._example-we_ll_be_coming_back_(original_extended_mix)

12 Eric Turner vs. Avicii – Dancing In My Head (Avicii’s Been Cursed Mix)

13 Florence & The Machine – Spectrum (Taito Tikaro Flavido Zarza Club Remix)

14 Hook N Sling Feat Evermore – Surrender

Asi Vidal Live 2012


thanks for listenning and downloading

for more info check out my page on facebook


C U Next Time

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.