hello there electro clubbers around the world, here is episode 40 of Electro Club podcastin this episode you can listen to tracks by Above & Beyond, Laidback Luke, Afrojack,Mark Knight and more, New Remixes by Starkillers, La Fuenteand Capa

Track List :

01 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – On My Way To Heaven

02 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, NERVO – The Way We See The World (Afrojack Vocal Edit)

03 Pascal & Pearce feat. Juliet Harding – Disco Sun (Starkillers Remix)

04 Laidback Luke – We Are The Stars (La Fuente Remix)

05 Sebastien Drums, Mitch Crown, Whelan & Di Scala – Here I Come

06 ansol_and_dyro-top_of_the_world

07 Afrojack – Rock The House

08 mark_knight_feat_skin-nothing_matters_capa_remix

09 Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do

10 TV Noise – Tom

11 Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Vocal Mix)

listen here : ELECTRO CLUB 40

thanks for listenning and downloading

for more info check out my page on facebook


C U Next Time

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.