hello there electro clubers around the world, this is episode 39 of electro club podcast, in this episode you can listen to tracks by AN21, Hard Rock Sofa, Dannic, Jordy Dazz, Marcel Woods and much more,i will also play my new remix for D.I.S.C.O by Ralphy and other remixes by Tiesto, Tommy Trash and Otto Knows

Track List

01 Mikael Weermets Vs Bauer And Lanford-Out Of Control

02 AN21, Max Vangeli & Tiesto feat. Lover Lover – People Of The Night

03 afrojack_and_shermanology-cant_stop_me_(tiesto_remix)

04 Hard Rock Sofa & Squire – Just Can’t Stay Away

05 Deadmau5 ft. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)

06 Ralphy – D.I.S.C.O (Asi Vidal vocal mix)

07 Dannic-Tombo

08 Jordy Dazz – Omg

09 Hardwell – Three Triangles

10 Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix)

11 marcel_woods-3stortion_(marcel_woods_treatment)

12 Stoneface & Terminal – Leaving Earth

electro club podcast episode 39

listen here : ELECTRO CLUB 39

thanks for listenning and downloading

for more info check out my page on face book


C U Next Time

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.