Hi there electro clubers and trance family around the world, here is a new episode of ELECTRO CLUB PODCAST ,in this episode you can listen to new tracks by mord fustang, Quintino,Jerome.Isma-Ae and firebeats

also to remixes of Arty,Mike Pearl, Tim Silent  and a preview of dez cleo about you in my self with DjLo remix

track list :

01 Jerome.Isma-Ae-Speed.(Original.Mix)

02 Mike Pearl, Tim Silent – No Turning Back (De Vox Remix) Asi Vidal edit

03 Yasmeen & Danism – Rise (Sandro Silva remix)

04 Arty – Around The World (Tonka’s Afrotrance Instrumental) Asi Vidal edit

05 mord_fustang-we_are_now_connected

06 Quintino – We Gonna Rock (Original Mix)

07 marcus schossow – lights out (asi vidal edit)

08 Dyro – Metaphor (Original Mix)

09 jerry_rekonius-10th_(original_mix)

10 Dez Cleo – About You (asi vidal & DjLO Vocal Remix)

11 firebeatz_-_wheres_your_head_at_

12 Umek & Stefano Noferini – Goes On

13 Nause – Made Of (Original Mix)

14 Moonbeam Feat Avis Vox-Star Way

15 solis_and_sean_truby_ft_anthya-timeless_(protoculture_remix)

Thank you for listening and downloading

listen to tracks and remixes by ASI VIDAL


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.