electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

in this episode we have some amazing new dance tunes from cosmic gate new album, kaskade, and moretrack list :01 Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Calm Down (Original Mix)

02 cosmic_gate_and_emma_hewitt-be_your_sound__extended_mix

03 Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Original Mix)

04 Kaskade Ft Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down (Extended Mix)

05 Marco V & Damian William – Essence

06 Tommy Trash – Future Folk (Original Mix)

07 Marco V – Rokker (Dub Mix)

08 Stone, Van Linden – Summerbreeze (Justin Vito Remix)

09 menno_de_jong_feat_ellie_lawson-place_in_the_sun_(original_mix)

10 George F. Zimmer Feat. Romina Andrews – Silence (Original Mix)

11 Stoneface & Terminal – Leaving Earth

12 Orjan Nilsen – Viking (Original Mix)

thanks for listening and downloading

for more info please visit my facebook page



listen to remixes by Asi Vidal on


listen here :


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.