electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have

a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive,

DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

track list :

01 Afrojack and Steve Aoki featuring Miss Palmer- no beef (asi vidal edit)

02 Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard & BT feat. Angela McCluskey – In The Air

03 avicii-fade_into_darkness

04 tydi_feat._sarah_howells-acting_crazy_(tydis_california_club_mix)

05 Faithless_feat._Dido-Feeling_Good_Ferry_Corsten_Fix

06 Laidback Luke ft. Example – Natural Disaster (Extended Vocal Mix)

07 Matteo DiMarr – Creep (Original Mix)

08 Sebastian Krieg – Rei (Original Mix)

09 funkagenda_vs._sultan_and_ned_shepard_-_past_dreaming_

10 John Dahlback feat. Erik Hassle – One Last Ride

11 Marcus Schossow – Swedish Nights

thank you for downloading



listen to remixes by Asi vidal on


listen here :


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.