electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

track list :

01 Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (DBN Bootleg)
02 Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Select Start
03 Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (Chris Moody Remix)
04 Chicane – Come Back (Dean Newton Remix)
05 Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch (Original Club Mix)
06 Avicii vs Beastie Boys – Time To Get Ill (Avicii Bootleg)
07 Chriss Ortega – All She Wants ( Good Guys Remix DRM )
08 Andy Caldwell – Don’t Go Home Tonight feat. Alexander Sky (Rod Debyser Mix)
09 skytech-comet_(original_mix)
10 Pendulum – The Island (Tiesto Remix)
11 armin_van_buuren-take_me_where_i_wanna_go_(feat._vanvelzen)


listen to remixes by Asi vidal on


listen here :


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.