electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

track list :

01 Ananda Shake – Street Fighters (AirNaN RMX)
02 AirNaN ft. OSH – Making Progress (o.c.v short edit)
03 Shogun – star line (ocv edit)
04 genix-zzubb
05 Gareth Emery – Global
06 Susana Feat. Josh Gabriel – Frozen (Nic Chagall Remix)
07 richard_durand-dryland
08 Shogun – star line (ocv edit)
09 Marco V – Godd (Booty mix)
10 Faithless – Tweak Your Nipple (Tiesto Remix) (o.c.v edit)
11 marcel_woods-tomorrow_(matthew_nagle_remix)
12 ummet ozcan – next phase (phase_2_mix)
13 Gareth Emery – citadel
14 Jon Obir feat Julie Harrington – Never Enough
15 richard durand-into_something


listen to remixes by Asi vidal on


listen here :


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.