electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

track list :

01 Martin Solveig ft. Dragonette – Hello (Michael Woods Dub)
02 W&W – arena
03 Thomas Gold – AGORa
04 maarten_de_jong_-_anti_flu_(genix_remix)
05 Tomcraft – A Place Called Soul (Eniac Remix)
06  Martin Solveig ft. Dragonette – Hello (Michael Woods Dub)
07 Taylor & Close – Into Ontario
08 sied_van_riel_and_radion_6-radiator
09 marc_simz-forbidden_city
10 radion_6-streets_of_ny
11 Lentos – Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
12 richard durand-into_something_


listen to remixes by Asi vidal on


listen here :


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.