electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

track list :

01 example-wont_go_quietly_(tv_rock_remix)
02 Pete Tha Zouk & Mastercris feat. Abigail Bailey – I Am Back Again (Adam K & Soha Rmx)
03 Pete Tha Zouk Feat.Abigal Bailey – I Am Back Again (Adam K & Soha Mix 2010)
04 Tegan And Sara-Alligator (Josh Harris Club Remix)
05 timofey & bartosz brenes – heaven (deniz koyu remix) o.c.v edit
06 Stefano_Noferini,_Matteo_Marini_-_Black_Night_(Club_Mix)
08 dj romy-sleep (tom piper remix) o.c.v edit
09 Ou Est Le Swimming Pool – These New Knights (Tiesto Remix)o.c.v edit

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.