electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

track list :

1 plunet funk – chase the sun (deadmouse vs o.c.v mix)
2 way_out_west-the_gift_(gui_borattos_fallopian_remix)
3 Jozhy K feat. Angel – Never Be The Same (Dezza Remix) o.c.v edit
4 lifehouse – Halfway Gone(Jody Den Broeder Club Remix) o.c.v edit
5 Michel Cleis – La Mezcla (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix) o.c.v edit
6 Wippenberg vs. Funkerman – Pong Speed Up (Jose De Mara Bootleg)
7 Niki Belucci – Get Up (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix) o.c.v edit
8 emf – unbelievable (fonzerelli vocal remix) o.c.v edit
9 The Coolbreezers – It’s Electro (Dj’s From Mars Club Remix)


listen to remixes by Asi vidal on


listen here :


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.