electro club is a podcast by DJ Asi Vidal (o.c vidal, o.c.v), he start this podcast on 2010 and since than the podcast have a lot of listeners all over the world, the music is moveing beetwen electro, trance and progressive, DJ Asi Vidal is well known by his unicqe sets building and his mix technics,i hope you will enjoy and you are more than welcome to live a comments

here is the track list :

01 Tomcraft – Loneliness 2009 official (Project Twins & Jason Mill Remix)

02 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Salinas (White Island Original)

03 Cicada_-_One_Beat_Away_(Arno_Cost_Remix)

04 depeche_mode-fragile_tension_(laidback_luke_remix) o.c.v edit

05 dimitri_vegas_and_like_mike_andy_taylor_-_the_underdog_(jean_elan_remix)

06 Marcel woods-everything (o.c.v remix)

07 mando_diao_-_dance_with_somebody_(tocadisco_remix)

08 Gaia – Tuvan (Gareth Emery vs o.c.v Remix)

09 EDX – Casa Grande (Original Mix)


listen to remixes by Asi vidal on


listen here :



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.